Meeting Calendar

Meeting Venue and Timings

The schedule for the regular Parish Council meetings in 2018 is shown below. Meetings will take place in the Millennium Pavilion  and usually start at 7.30 pm, unless otherwise stated on the agenda.

Schedule

  • Thursday 18th January 2018
  • Thursday 15th February 2018
  • Thursday 15th March 2018
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 – Including the Annual Parish Meeting
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 – The Annual Parish Council Meeting
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Thursday 20th September 2018
  • Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Thursday 15th November 2017

Agenda/ Meeting Documentation Availability

The agenda for each meeting will be finalised then made available on this website and the village notice board no later than 3 clear working days before the day of the meeting. Some of the other documentation being considered by the Parish Council will also be available on the website.

Attendance and Involvement

Members of the public and the press are welcome to attend to witness your council in action. At a certain point of the proceedings the Chair will invite the public to make comments. Outside this period, the public are not expected to intervene unless the Chair has specifically asked for comments.