Local Government Representatives

District Councillor: Pierre Butikofer (Lib Dem)

The Gatehouse, Felbrigg Lodge, Aylmerton, NR11 8RA

T: 01263 838306 (day and evening)

e: pierre.butikofer@north-norfolk.gov

For more details check Pierre’s NNDC web profile

County Councillor: David Ramsbotham (UKIP)

Walnut Farm, Church Street, Plumstead, Norwich, NR11 7LG

T: 01263 577418

e: david.ramsbotham@norfolk.gov.uk

Hindolveston’s Representative in the House of Commons

Rt Hon Keith Simpson MP (Conservative) Broadland

Constituency address: The Old Smithy, Church Farm, Attlebridge, Norfolk, NR9 5ST

T: 01603 865763

House of Commons address: House of Commons, London, SW1A OAA

T: 0207 219 4053

e: keithsimpsonmp@parliament.uk i: http://www.keithsimpson.com/