Village Hall Trustees

The Village Hall Trustees, who also serve as the Village Hall Committee in the roles shown below, were confirmed at the latest AGM that on 28th October 2016.

Chair: Audrey Bould T: 01263 861748

Secretary: Mike Barnard T: 01263 862448

Treasurer: Graham Bould T: 01263 861748

Bookings: Sue Billings T: 01263 862216

Member: Peter Patten T: 01263 861111

Member: Ryan Hubbard T: 01263 861902