Village Hall Management Committee 2019/20

| Chair | Julie Lovett | 861789 |
|-----------|----------------|--------|
| Treasurer | Derek Chapman | 860944 |
| Bookings | Sue Billings | 862216 |
| Member | Ryan Hubbard | 861902 |
| Member | Mary Beek | 860882 |
| Member | Joshua Hubbard | 861902 |
| Member | Wendy Coe | 861868 |